Corporate Governance
Board of Directors

The Board consists of five directors including two Executive Directors and three Non-Executive Directors out of which two are Independent Directors. Details of Board of Directors of the Company are as under:

  • Mr. Ganesh Dass Agarwal (DIN-01547790), Chairman & Non-Executive Independent Director

  • Mrs. Preeti Agarwal (DIN-00011450), Managing Director

  • Mrs. Priyanka Agarwal (DIN-01989753), Whole-Time Director

  • Mr. Manohar Lal Agarwal (DIN-00290780), Non-Executive Director

  • Mr. Puneet Bedi (DIN- 02178816), Non-Executive Independent Director

Home | About Us | Our Business | Corporate Governance | Corporate Social Responsibility | Contact Us

Copyright 2011 Surya India Ltd., All Rights Reserved

Website by: